Now Viewing Information for: Employees
Show me information for Students

These lists are built using employment and enrollment information stored in Mercer’s systems. Individuals may not subscribe to or unsubscribe from these lists. Access to the following listservs is restricted to those people who have received prior approval to send messages to them. Requests for access to these lists must be approved by the Office of the President, Office of the Provost, your Dean's Office, or the vice president to whom your division reports.

University-Wide Listservs
All Campuses Description
Admin-L@mercer.edu All faculty, staff, and administrators on all campuses
Faculty-L@mercer.edu All faculty on all campuses EXCEPT adjunct faculty
Adjuncts-L@mercer.edu All adjuncts on all campuses
Staff-L@mercer.edu All staff on all campuses
All-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All students on all campuses including Law students
 
Atlanta Campus Description
Atlanta-L@mercer.edu All Atlanta faculty, staff, and administrators
AtlFaculty-L@mercer.edu All Atlanta faculty EXCEPT adjunct faculty
AdjunctsATL-L@mercer.edu All Atlanta adjuncts
AtlStaff-L@mercer.edu All Atlanta staff and administrators
Atlanta-All-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Atlanta campus and Atlanta center students
Atlanta-Campus-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Atlanta campus students
Atlanta-Campus-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Atlanta cmapus graduate students
Atlanta-Campus-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Atlanta campus undergraduate students
Atlanta-Center-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Atlanta center students
Atlanta-Center-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Atlanta center graduate students
Atlanta-Center-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Atlanta center undergraduate students
 
Columbus Campus Description
Columbus-Students-L@mercer.edu All Columbus students
Columbus-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Columbus graduate students
Columbus-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Columbus undergraduate students
 
Distance Learning Description
Distance-Learning-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All distance learning students
Distance-Learning-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All distance learning graduate students
Distance-Learning-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All distance learning undergraduate students
 
Douglas Campus Description
Douglas-L@mercer.edu All Douglas faculty and staff
DouglasFaculty-L@mercer.edu All Douglas faculty EXCEPT adjunct faculty
AdjunctsDVL-L@mercer.edu All Douglas adjuncts
DouglasStaff-L@mercer.edu All Douglas staff
Douglas-County-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Douglas students
Douglas-County-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Douglas graduate students
Douglas-County-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Douglas undergraduate students
 
Eastman Campus Description
Eastman-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Eastman students
Eastman-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Eastman graduate students
Eastman-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Eastman undergraduate students
 
Henry Campus Description
Henry-L@mercer.edu All Henry faculty and staff
HenryFaculty-L@mercer.edu All Henry faculty EXCEPT adjunct faculty
AdjunctsHRY-L@mercer.edu All Henry adjuncts
HenryStaff-L@mercer.edu All Henry staff
Henry-County-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Henry students
Henry-County-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Henry graduate students
Henry-County-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Henry undergraduate students
 
Macon Campus Description
Macon-L@mercer.edu All Macon faculty, staff, and administrators
MacFaculty-L@mercer.edu All Macon faculty EXCEPT adjunct faculty
AdjunctsMCN-L@mercer.edu All Macon adjuncts
MacStaff-L@mercer.edu All Macon staff and administrators
Macon-All-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Macon students
Macfystudents-L@lists.mercer.edu All 1st Year students
Mac2ndyearstudents-L@lists.mercer.edu All 2nd Year students
Macon-Center-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Macon center students
Macon-Center-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Macon center graduate students
Macon-Center-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Macon center undergraduate students
Macon-Main-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Macon main campus students
Macon-Main-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Macon main campus graduate students
Macon-Main-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Macon main campus undergraduate students
 
Medical School Campuses Description
Medical-School-Macon-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All medical school graduate students
Medical-School-Macon-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All medical school undergraduate students
Navicent-Health-Macon-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Navicent Health graduate students
Navicent-Health-Macon-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Navicent Health undergraduate students
Piedmont-Hospital-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Piedmont Hospital graduate students
Piedmont-Hospital-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Piedmont Hospital undergraduate students
 
Newnan Campus Description
Newnan-L@mercer.edu All Newnan faculty and staff
NewnanFaculty-L@mercer.edu All Newnan faculty EXCEPT adjunct faculty
AdjunctsNWN-L@mercer.edu All Newnan adjuncts
NewnanStaff-L@mercer.edu All Newnan staff
Newnanstudents-L@lists.mercer.edu All Newnan students
Newnan-Center-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Newnan center students
Newnan-Center-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Newnan center graduate students
Newnan-Center-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Newnan center undergraduate students
 
Savannah Campus Description
Savannah-L@mercer.edu All Savannah faculty and staff
SavannahFaculty-L@mercer.edu All Savannah faculty EXCEPT adjunct faculty
SavannahStaff-L@mercer.edu All Savannah staff
Savannah-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Savannah students
Savannah-Grad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Savannah graduate students
Savannah-Ugrad-Students-L@lists.Mercer.edu All Savannah undergraduate students




helpdesk@mercer.edu
(478) 301-2922 . (678) 547-6310